Makeup Palette Sale!

Hey everyone!

Sorry it’s been so long, but I plan on getting back to a routine on doing posts!

Today I am bringing to you makeup palette sales going on at My Habit (Amazon’s flash sale site). You may know some of these palettes as Coastal Scents, BH Cosmetics, Celia’s Makeup, etc. These palettes are made in China and then companies just paste a logo on them and sell them for 60 bucks! I own the 88 matte palette I bought on Hautelook about two years ago for $17 + $6.95 shipping. However, these palettes are now available on sale for $15 and FREE shipping!! ::Edit: A bonus that I just saw while I was purchasing is that they are returnable!! AMAZING! end edit::  I would love to buy all of them but $15 a piece adds up. haha  A little mini review on the palette I have: it is not completely matte colors, some have shimmer/satin finish. It has a variety of colors which is perfect for beginners or anyone who wants that. It also has a really great matte black which is well loved for soft eyeliner looks or just adding depth and dimension to eye looks. I highly recommend it to anyone who doesn’t want to spend so much money on quality shadows, but doesn’t want to be skimped too much on quality! haha

Listed below are the different palettes I found that are cheap and good! (don’t forget to check out the rest of their beauty products that you might be interested in)

88 Warm Palette: $15

88 warm palette bh cosmetics my habit coastal scents celia makeup

 88 Metal Palette: $15

88 metal palette bh cosmetics coastal scents celia makeup

88 Shimmer Palette: $15

88 shimmer palette bh cosmetics coastal scents celia makeup

78 Eyeshadow/blush Palette: $19

78 eyeshadow matte shimmer blush palette bh cosmetics coastal scents celia makeup

28 Warm Palette: $15

28 eyeshadow warm palette bh cosmetics coastal scents celia makeup

36 Neutral Leopard Palette: $15

36 neutral leopard palette bh cosmetics my habit coastal scents celia makeup

36 Matte Leopard Palette: $15

36 matte leopard palette bh cosmetics my habit coastal scents celia makeup

I am getting the two leopard palettes because I can’t decide between the both. hehe! Let me know if you get any!!

~~ Andrea

Leave a Reply

